Nail Crush: Enamored Lacquer by Marc Jacobs for Fall/Winter 2015

I’m seriously crushing on the Marc Jacobs Beauty Enamoured, nail lacquer collection. There are so many great colors to embrace for fall. There are 30 colors available in all, including 8 additional limited edition colors. Jacobs featured “Poison Apple” and “Its not Easy Being Green” from the limited edition set on the runway this year at fashion week. Truth be told, I really love all 30 colors in the collection. They are amazingly well done but these colors I chose to show you in this article are the colors on my personal fall/winter 2015 wishlist. If you want to see all of the other colors in the collection, visit the Marc Jacobs Beauty website. Enamoured nail lacquer retails for $18.

So what do you think of the colors shown here? Yay or Nay? Hit me up with your questions, comments & suggestions below. Thanks for stopping by!

Apani Smith is CEO of 2040 Multimedia and the creator of “The M.U.H.N.I.E. $how” Blog. Also a revered Indie HipHop Icon, Beauty Fanatic, NYS licensed Cosmetologist, sleep deprived mom and foodie extraordinaire.  Get social with me on Instagram, Twitter & Pinterest @apaniclassic to see more of my work and interests.

